Company Information
Select Another Company
You can view Board of Directors and Key Executives of the company.
Board of Directors
S.No Name Designation
1 Mr. P K Purwar Chairman & Managing Director
2 Mr. Sunil Kumar Director
3 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Director - Technical
4 Mr. Amit Yadav Government Nominee Director
5 Ms. Tiakala Lynda Yaden Government Nominee Director
6 Mr. Ashok Mittal Independent Director
7 Mr. Rakesh Nangia Independent Director
8 Mr. Chinmay Basu Independent Director
9 Mr. K B Gokulchandran Independent Director
10 Ms. G Padmaja Reddy Independent Director
11 Ms. Suneeta Trivedi Independent Director
Key Executives
S.No Name Designation
1 Mr. S R Sayal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer