Jayant Agro Organics Ltd.
Search Company
You can view Board of Directors and Key Executives of the company.
ISIN No INE785A01026 52Wk High (Rs.) 350 BV (Rs.) 107.43 FV (Rs.) 5.00
Bookclosure 28/06/2018 52Wk Low (Rs.) 172 EPS (Rs.) 17.82 P/E (X) 10.40
Mkt Cap. (Rs. Cr.) 556.20 P/BV (X) 1.73 Div Yield (%) 2.36 Mkt Lot 1
Board of Directors
1. Mr. Abhay V UdeshiChairman & Wholetime Director
2. Mr. Hemant V UdeshiManaging Director
3. Dr. Subhash V UdeshiWhole Time Director
4. Mr. Varun A UdeshiWhole Time Director
5. Mr. Jayasinh V MariwalaIndependent Director
6. Mr. Vijay Kumar BhandariIndependent Director
7. Mr. Mukesh C KhagramIndependent Director
8. Mr. Deepak V BhimaniIndependent Director
9. Mrs. Sucheta N ShahIndependent Director
Key Executives
1. Mr. Vikram V UdeshiChief Financial Officer
2. Mr. Dinesh M KapadiaCo. Secretary & Compl. Officer