Agro Dutch Industries Ltd.
Search Company
You can view Board of Directors and Key Executives of the company.
ISIN No INE135B01014 52Wk High (Rs.) 0 BV (Rs.) -86.45 FV (Rs.) 10.00
Bookclosure 30/09/2015 52Wk Low (Rs.) 0 EPS (Rs.) 0.00 P/E (X) 0.00
Mkt Cap. (Rs. Cr.) 8.97 P/BV (X) -0.02 Div Yield (%) 0.00 Mkt Lot 1
Board of Directors
1. Mr. Vivek AtriManaging Director
2. Mr. Malvinder SinghNon Executive Director
3. Mr. Jalesh GroverIndependent Director
4. Mr. Ajay AroraIndependent Director
5. Ms. Navpreet KaurIndependent Director
Key Executives
1. Ms. Seema SainiCo. Secretary & Compl. Officer