Avonmore Capital & Management Services Ltd.
You can view the entire text of Notes to accounts of the company for the latest year
ISIN No INE323B01016 52Wk High (Rs.) 36 BV (Rs.) 54.97 FV (Rs.) 10.00
Bookclosure 27/09/2018 52Wk Low (Rs.) 12 EPS (Rs.) 10.25 P/E (X) 1.45
Mkt Cap. (Rs. Cr.) 36.16 P/BV (X) 0.27 Div Yield (%) 0.00 Mkt Lot 1

2.25 Related Party Disclosures

(A) Names of related parties & description of relationship:

(i) Subsidiaries (Entities with which control relationship exists)

a) Almondz Infosystem Private Limited (AIPL)

b) North Square Projects Private Limited (NSPPL) (upto 31 May 2014)

c) Express Infra Financial Consultancy Services Private Limited (EIFCSPL) (upto 17 Aug 2015)

d) Latitude 23 Communication Limited (Latitude)

e) Almondz Insurance Brokers Private Limited- (AIBPL)

f) Almondz Global Securities Limited (AGSL) (w.e.f. 1 April 2015)

g) Avonmore Developers Private Limited (ADPL)

h) Shivsathi Niketan Limited (SNL)

i) Apricot Infosoft Private Limited (APIPL)

j) Anemone Holdings Private Limited (AHPL)

k) Glow Apparels Private Limited (GAPL)

l) Red Solutions Private Limited (RSPL)

- Almondz Re-insurance Brokers Private Limited which was a subsidiary of Almondz Insurance Brokers Private Limited (AIBPL) has been merged with holding company AIBPL w.e.f. 22 December 2015

(ii) Associates :

a) Almondz Global Securities Limited (upto 31 March 2015)

b) Almondz Commodities Private Limited (ACPL) (upto 30 September 2015)

c) Yug Infrastructure Private Limited (YIPL)

d) Shivaz Spas & Hospitality Private Limited (SSHPL)

e) Almondz Finanz Limited (AFL) (Subsidiary of an Associate up to 31 March 2015)

f) Almondz Finanz Limited (AFL) (Subsidiary of Subsidiary w.e.f 1 April 2015)

(iii) Investing parties in respect of which company is as associate :

a) Innovative Money Matters Private Limited (IMMPL)

(iv) Key Managerial Personnel :

a) Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta - Managing Director

b) Ms. Reema Sachdeva - Company Secretary (upto 30 September 2014)

c) Mr. Kunal Madaan - Company Secretary (upto 29 February 2016)

d) Mr. Sagar Gupta - Company Secretary (w.e.f 02 May 2016)

e) Ms. Shruti Aggarwal - Chief Financial Officer