Time Technoplast Ltd.
Search Company
You can view Board of Directors and Key Executives of the company.
ISIN No INE508G01029 52Wk High (Rs.) 184 BV (Rs.) 65.23 FV (Rs.) 1.00
Bookclosure 22/09/2018 52Wk Low (Rs.) 76 EPS (Rs.) 7.98 P/E (X) 11.87
Mkt Cap. (Rs. Cr.) 2,140.48 P/BV (X) 1.45 Div Yield (%) 0.85 Mkt Lot 1
Board of Directors
1. Mr. K N VenkatasubramanianChairman(NonExe.&Ind.Director)
2. Mr. Anil JainManaging Director
3. Mr. Bharat VageriaWhole Time Director - Finance
4. Mr. Naveen JainWhole Time Director - Technical
5. Mr. Raghupathy ThyagarajanWhole Time Director - Marketing
6. Mr. Sanjaya KulkarniInd. Non-Executive Director
7. Mr. M K WadhwaInd. Non-Executive Director
8. Mr. Praveen Kumar AgarwalInd. Non-Executive Director
9. Ms. Triveni MakhijaniInd. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
1. Mr. Manoj Kumar MewaraSenior VP - Finance & Co. Secretary