Tata Power Company Ltd.
Search Company
You can view Board of Directors and Key Executives of the company.
ISIN No INE245A01021 52Wk High (Rs.) 102 BV (Rs.) 56.42 FV (Rs.) 1.00
Bookclosure 27/07/2018 52Wk Low (Rs.) 60 EPS (Rs.) 9.16 P/E (X) 8.55
Mkt Cap. (Rs. Cr.) 21,178.38 P/BV (X) 1.39 Div Yield (%) 1.66 Mkt Lot 1
Board of Directors
1. Mr. N ChandrasekaranChairman
2. Mr. Ashok S SethiCOO & Executive Director
3. Mr. Nawshir H MirzaInd. Non-Executive Director
4. Mr. Deepak M SatwalekarInd. Non-Executive Director
5. Ms. Anjali BansalInd. Non-Executive Director
6. Ms. Vibha PadalkarInd. Non-Executive Director
7. Mr. Sanjay V BhandarkarInd. Non-Executive Director
8. Mr. K M ChandrasekharIndependent Director
9. Mr. Hemant BhargavaNominee Director
10. Mr. Saurabh AgrawalAdditional Director
Key Executives
1. Mr. Ramesh N SubramanyamChief Financial Officer
2. Mr. Hanoz M MistryCo. Secretary & Compl. Officer