ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Ltd.
Search Company
You can view Board of Directors and Key Executives of the company.
ISIN No INE726G01019 52Wk High (Rs.) 462 BV (Rs.) 47.78 FV (Rs.) 10.00
Bookclosure 02/11/2018 52Wk Low (Rs.) 301 EPS (Rs.) 11.28 P/E (X) 27.92
Mkt Cap. (Rs. Cr.) 45,205.67 P/BV (X) 6.59 Div Yield (%) 2.48 Mkt Lot 1
Board of Directors
1. Mr. Vinod Kumar DhallNon Executive Chairman
2. Mr. V SridarIndependent Director
3. Ms. Chanda D KochharNominee Chairman
4. Mr. M S RamachandranIndependent Director
5. Mr. Dilip KarnikIndependent Director
6. Mr. N S KannanManaging Director & CEO
7. Mr. R K NairAddnl.Independent Director
8. Mr. Raghunath HariharanNon Exe. & Nominee Director
9. Mr. Dileep Chinubhai ChoksiIndependent Director
10. Mr. Puneet NandaDeputy Managing Director
Key Executives
1. Mr. Satyan JambunathanChief Financial Officer
2. Ms. Vyoma ManekCompany Secretary
3. Mr. Judhajit DasChief Human Resource Officer
4. Mr. Deepak KingerChief Risk & Compliance Officer
5. Ms. Asha MuraliActuary
6. Mr. Manish KumarChief Investment Officer
7. Mr. Sandeep BakhshiChief Executive Officer
8. Mr. Puneet NandaChief Marketing Officer