Excel Industries Ltd.
Search Company
You can view Board of Directors and Key Executives of the company.
ISIN No INE369A01029 52Wk High (Rs.) 1922 BV (Rs.) 423.58 FV (Rs.) 5.00
Bookclosure 09/08/2018 52Wk Low (Rs.) 800 EPS (Rs.) 58.78 P/E (X) 20.14
Mkt Cap. (Rs. Cr.) 1,487.87 P/BV (X) 2.79 Div Yield (%) 1.06 Mkt Lot 1
Board of Directors
1. Mr. Kantisen C ShroffChairman Emeritus
2. Mr. G NarayanaChairman Emeritus
3. Mr. Ashwin C ShroffChairman & Managing Director
4. Mrs. Usha A ShroffExecutive Vice Chairperson
5. Mr. Ravi A ShroffExecutive Director
6. Mr. Atul G ShroffNon Executive Director
7. Mr. Dipesh K ShroffNon Executive Director
8. Mr. R N BhogaleIndependent Director
9. Mr. H N MotiwallaIndependent Director
10. Mr. P S JhaveriIndependent Director
Key Executives
1. Mr. N R KannanChief Executive Officer
2. Mr. Surendra K SinghviCo. Secretary & Compl. Officer
3. Mr. Hrishit A ShroffPresident
4. Mr. Devendra DosiChief Financial Officer