Relstruct Buildcon Ltd.
Search Company
You can view Board of Directors and Key Executives of the company.
ISIN No INE792V01010 52Wk High (Rs.) 33 BV (Rs.) 27.70 FV (Rs.) 10.00
Bookclosure 29/09/2018 52Wk Low (Rs.) 4 EPS (Rs.) 0.37 P/E (X) 11.75
Mkt Cap. (Rs. Cr.) 6.29 P/BV (X) 0.15 Div Yield (%) 0.00 Mkt Lot 3000
Board of Directors
1. Mr. Hemendra Haridas MaparaManaging Director
2. Mr. Chetan Haridas MaparaExecutive Director & CFO
3. Mr. Veenit Subhakkumar MaparaExecutive Director & CEO
4. Mr. Hemal Chandrakant ShahIndependent Director
5. Ms. Mansi Suresh GajjarIndependent Director
6. Mr. Gaurang Hemchandra ChuryIndependent Director
Key Executives
1. Mr. Kamlesh VyasCo. Secretary & Compl. Officer